Listen to Danko Jones' new album 'Fire Music'

Listen to Danko Jones' new album 'Fire Music'

Danko Jones (rock from Canada) released a new album “Fire Music”. It is already their 7th studio album and it will be the first with new drummer Rich Knox. The official release date will be 10 February 2015, but it is already available to stream on Spotify.

"Fire Music" track listing:

01. Wild Woman
02. The Twisting Knife
03. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
04. Body Bags
05. Live Forever
06. Do You Wanna Rock
07. Getting Into Drugs
08. Watch You Slide
09. I Will Break Your Heart
10. Piranha
11. She Ain't Coming Home


Like what you hear?

Then mark your calendars:
21 March 2015 - Danko Jones - Melkweg Amsterdam


Danko Jones
Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Canada. The band consists of Danko Jones (vocals/guitar), John 'JC' Calabrese (bass guitar) and Atom Willard (drums). Formed in 1996, they played...

Artist Support

Find music by Danko Jones over at:
Amazon Amazon Vinyl Amazon MP3

Like this post? Never miss one again!

Follow us on social media and stay up to date.